Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 31, 2017

Reviewed by Jonathan G H. for Shawn Cohen

Brick, NJ
Willing to explain things, good follow up and timely with follow through.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2017

Reviewed by Heather Jean S. for Shawn Cohen

Ambler, PA
Shawn and his team went above and beyond to patiently work with me and my unique situation. Working with one trusted team and having a face to talk to made it that much easier. I would highly recommend Shawn and his team! -heather

5.0 completed on March 24, 2017

Reviewed by Vincent J D. for Shawn Cohen

Horsham, PA
From start to finish the process was smooth. Even when Shawn was sick he still responded to my emails!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2017

Reviewed by Kendl H. for Shawn Cohen

Philadelphia, PA
A pleasure to work with! Answered all my questions and made the process as easy as possible

4.25 completed on January 2, 2017

Reviewed by Clarence V S. for Shawn Cohen

It was somewhat painless.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2016

Reviewed by Paul C D. for Shawn Cohen

Allied Mortgage continues to be the best lender in the business!!! 10+ years and have never let me down. I cannot thank Shawn Cohen enough for how awesome he and his team is!!!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2016

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Shawn Cohen

Another wonderful closing this morning, thank you to Shawn Cohen, Allied Mortgage for outstanding service. You made the process stress free for my client and again exceeded all my expectations. The service you provided and professionalism of your staff is above the rest. If you are looking to purchase a home or re-finance please call Shawn.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2016

Reviewed by TIMOTHY M M. for Shawn Cohen

Easy to work with, quick transaction with a great rate!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2016

Reviewed by Barbara H for Shawn Cohen

Excellent service, always there to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Shawn Cohen, he will provide excellent service to you.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by Migdalia D. for Shawn Cohen

Very professional, always available to answer questions, would recommend without hesitation.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by Tara M S. for Shawn Cohen

Shawn helped smooth out the few bumps in the road for my refi.

4.25 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by Guy R O. for Shawn Cohen

Na

5.0 completed on August 23, 2016

Reviewed by Edward A. for Shawn Cohen

Shawn and his team were very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable about the biggest purchase of my life every step of the way.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2016

Reviewed by Birgit W. for Shawn Cohen

My file ended up to Shawn by accident. I don't think I would have gotten this approval without his assistance. I guess it was meant to be.

5.0 completed on July 12, 2016

Reviewed by Bruce L. for Shawn Cohen

Shawn is a real professional.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2016

Reviewed by Louis D. for Shawn Cohen

Great service!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2016

Reviewed by Myrna R. for Shawn Cohen

Very professional, satisfied with the service.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2016

Reviewed by Joseph A M. for Shawn Cohen

Easy and smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on May 25, 2016

Reviewed by Mark H. for Shawn Cohen

Everyone was easy to work with and they made is very simple. It was unbelievable how easy it was to refinance.. Even the settlement was completed in my home. thank you!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2016

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Shawn Cohen

He explained everything so it was easy to understand.he was courteous and not overbearing. It was a pleasure working with him.Dont lose him.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2016

Reviewed by Ephraim A B. for Shawn Cohen

Whenever we neede to speak to someone we always had immediate access and we were guided through every step

5.0 completed on December 24, 2015

Reviewed by Michael R. for Shawn Cohen

The entire process was easy to follow with excellent clarity.

Dottie J.

I wanted to thank you for your hard work in getting this loan through. I know it was not easy, and I appreciate your work ethics and the outstanding communication that took place throughout this ordeal. I will for sure continue to refer business to you .

Thank you so much!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1