Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Shawn Cohen

Media, PA
Process was easy and straightforward, with a minimum of effort required on my part. Got the deal done in a timely and efficient fashion.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Adam R. for Shawn Cohen

Philadelphia, PA
Great help!

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Laronda S. for Shawn Cohen

Philadelphia, PA
Shawn made this very hectic process easy for me. He explained things along the way and was always available to answer any questions (I had a lot.. lol.) He is knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cares about his clients. This has been a pleasant experience and I would recommend his services to anyone.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent J. for Shawn Cohen

Horsham, PA
This is the fourth time working with Shawn and his team. Everything went smooth and the process was seamless!!!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sybil V. for Shawn Cohen

Southampton, PA
Making the entire process so smooth and explaining every step. Being accommodating to our crazy busy schedule was extremely helpful.

4.8 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Tifanie M. for Shawn Cohen

New Castle, DE
Everything ran smoothly and they made sure I closed on time.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Yvonne E. for Shawn Cohen

Hartford, CT
Just everyone was very informative whenever I had questions. Nice group of people!

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew L. for Shawn Cohen

Cochranville, PA
Excellent staff from beginning to end. Dedicated employees that do everything they can to get the job done and help you.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Charles B. for Shawn Cohen

East Brunswick, NJ
Shawn made the home buying process very easy and stress free. He and his team are very professional but also extremely personable. What we loved most was how responsive he was. He is very easy to contact which we quickly realized was not the case with other agencies. We never felt like just a number.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline B. for Shawn Cohen

East Brunswick, NJ
Shawn and his team were so easy to work with and made the house process go so smooth. I will definitely recommend family and friends to Shawn!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Brian B. for Shawn Cohen

Fort Washington, PA
Smooth and easy process, unlike some other companies.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2017

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Shawn Cohen

Brick, NJ
Willing to explain things, good follow up and timely with follow through.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2017

Reviewed by Heather J. for Shawn Cohen

Ambler, PA
Shawn and his team went above and beyond to patiently work with me and my unique situation. Working with one trusted team and having a face to talk to made it that much easier. I would highly recommend Shawn and his team! -heather

5.0 completed on March 24, 2017

Reviewed by Vincent J. for Shawn Cohen

Horsham, PA
From start to finish the process was smooth. Even when Shawn was sick he still responded to my emails!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2017

Reviewed by Kendl H. for Shawn Cohen

Philadelphia, PA
A pleasure to work with! Answered all my questions and made the process as easy as possible

4.3 completed on January 2, 2017

Reviewed by Clarence V. for Shawn Cohen

It was somewhat painless.

5.0 completed on December 20, 2016

Reviewed by Paul C. for Shawn Cohen

Allied Mortgage continues to be the best lender in the business!!! 10+ years and have never let me down. I cannot thank Shawn Cohen enough for how awesome he and his team is!!!

5.0 completed on December 12, 2016

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Shawn Cohen

Another wonderful closing this morning, thank you to Shawn Cohen, Allied Mortgage for outstanding service. You made the process stress free for my client and again exceeded all my expectations. The service you provided and professionalism of your staff is above the rest. If you are looking to purchase a home or re-finance please call Shawn.

5.0 completed on November 29, 2016

Reviewed by TIMOTHY M. for Shawn Cohen

Easy to work with, quick transaction with a great rate!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2016

Reviewed by Barbara H for Shawn Cohen

Excellent service, always there to answer all questions. I would highly recommend Shawn Cohen, he will provide excellent service to you.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by Migdalia D. for Shawn Cohen

Very professional, always available to answer questions, would recommend without hesitation.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by Tara M. for Shawn Cohen

Shawn helped smooth out the few bumps in the road for my refi.

4.3 completed on August 24, 2016

Reviewed by Guy R. for Shawn Cohen

Na

Dottie J.

I wanted to thank you for your hard work in getting this loan through. I know it was not easy, and I appreciate your work ethics and the outstanding communication that took place throughout this ordeal. I will for sure continue to refer business to you .

Thank you so much!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation